Stand: 20.06.2017
1. Vorsitzende

Nicole Brobeil
Mühlweg 3
89611 Obermarchtal
Handy   0 174 / 2 42 91 32
e-mail: 1.vorsitzende@snz.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dennis Schmuker
Hopfenweg 3
89584 Ehingen -Berg
Handy 0 152 / 29 37 76 07
e-mail: 2.vorsitzender@snz.de

Schriftführerin
Madeleine Baumann
Staudenweg 38
89601 Schelklingen
Handy 0 172 / 9 84 08 22
e-mail: schriftfuehrerin@snz.de

Kassiererin
Simone Vöhringer
Am Sonnenrain 9
89601 Schelklingen
Handy 0 151 / 56 14 29 44
e-mail: kassiererin@snz.de

1. Beisitzer
Martin Vöhringer
Am Sonnerain 9
89601 Schelklingen
Handy 0 176 / 3 23 73 98
e-mail: 1.beisitzer@snz.de

2. Beisitzerin
Annkatrin Leichtle
Münsingerstr. 8a
89601 Schelklingen
Telefon 0 73 94 / 22 67
Handy 0 157 / 86 90 11 83
e-mail: 2.beisitzerin@snz.de

Jugendleiterin
Steffi Schleicher
Wiesentalstr. 19
89601 Schelklingen
Telefon 0 73 94 / 5 28 08 00
Handy 0 172 / 1 32 28 68
e-mail: jugendleiterin@snz.de

Gruppenleiter Achtal-Hexen
Daniel Baumann
Staudenweg 5/18
89601 Schelklingen
Telefon 0 73 94 / 9 33 80 66
Fax 0 73 94 / 9 33 80 68
Handy 0 170 / 4 81 50 58
e-mail: achtalhexen@snz.de

Gruppenleiterin Sirghofamilie
Andrea Brobeil
Schulstraße 28
89601 Schelklingen
Telefon 0 73 94 / 9 12 36
Handy 0 151 / 24 01 91 87
e-mail: sirghofamilie@snz.de

Gruppenleiter Schellennarren
Stefan Eberhardt
Alemannenstraße 31
89601 Schelklingen
Handy  0 163 / 4 47 42 72
e-mail: schellennarren@snz.de

Gruppenleiter Turmgeister
Marco Reiter
Alemannenstraße 53
89601 Schelklingen
Handy  0 157 / 75 33 97 47
e-mail: turmgeister@snz.de

Gruppenleiterin Klabusterelfen
Christina Braun
Am Sonnenrain 2
89601 Schelklingen
Telefon 0 73 94 / 91 69 70
Handy 0 175 / 5 37 16 99
e-mail: klabusterelfen@snz.de



 

AccordionTabOpen1
AccordionTabClosed